Book Signing and Events

 

Author Debra H. Goldstein will be blogging or making virtual appearances at the times (Central Standard given unless noted so adjust accordingly) listed below. Come meet the author and be prepared to immerse yourself in great mysteries! Can't come? Check out what else Debra is doing.

Delaware Public Library and Browseabout Books- Conversation with Debra H. Goldstein 5 EST/ 4 CST

Delaware Public Library and Browseabout Books host a Conversation with Debra H. Goldstein on May 26 at 5 EST/4 CST about Four Cuts Too Many, the other books in Kensington's Sarah Blair mystery series, and Debra's writing career. Interviewing Debra will be author Cheryl Hollon. Free, but registration required: Conversation with Debra H. Goldstein | …

Delaware Public Library and Browseabout Books- Conversation with Debra H. Goldstein 5 EST/ 4 CST Read More »

Free

From Cozy to Cold-Blooded

A virtual showdown between Ellery Adams, Hallie Ephron, Yasmin Angoe, and Hank Phillippi Ryan sponsored by the Hoover Public Library. Free - sign up via the library or view on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/520605832442938 or direct youtube link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z68zZb2Q31g 7 p.m. CST/ 8 p.m. EST

Free

Florida Authors Academy – Murder on the Beach

Debra will be virtually teaching Tips and Tricks for Writing Addictive Short Fiction - 9-11 a.m. CST/ 10 a.m.-1p.m- $25 - To register and receive the zoom link, call 561-279-7790 or email murdermb@gate.net

$25

Debra H. Goldstein in virtual conversation with V.M. Burns

Debra H. Goldstein in virtual conversation with V.M. Burns - Thank You Bookshop - Official Launch of Four Cuts Too Many - Free - Email hello@thankyoubookshop.com for the Zoom link - 7-8 p.m. CST/ 8-9 p.m. EST

Free

A Virtual Cozy Bookchat with Debra, V.M. Burns, and Ellen Byron

A Virtual Cozy Bookchat with Debra, V.M. Burns, and Ellen Byron - Snail on the Wall Bookstore - Free - But for the link, register at A Cozy Book Chat: Debra Goldstein, V. M. Burns, Ellen Byron | The Snail on the Wall - 6:30 p.m. CST  // 7:30 p.m. EST

Free
Book Cover - Free Cookbook - Simple Recipes for the Sometimes Sleuth

Get Your FREE Cookbook!!

FREE

Want the recipes from the Sarah Blair Mysteries? Just tell us where to send them!

Scroll to Top