Five Belles Too Many

Is anticipated to be the last book in the Sarah Blair series. Because I’ve been grateful to have so many fans follow the series, I’d like to do an interactive Zoom Read-A-Long of the series for each month through July, beginning with the first book, One Taste Too Many on March 15, 2022 at 7 pm CST/ 8 pm EST/ 6 pm MST/ 5 pm. PST.

Event >>

1 thought on “Five Belles Too Many”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Book Cover - Free Cookbook - Simple Recipes for the Sometimes Sleuth

Get Your FREE Cookbook!!

FREE

Want the recipes from the Sarah Blair Mysteries? Just tell us where to send them!

Scroll to Top