Book Signing and Events

 

Author Debra H. Goldstein will be blogging or making virtual appearances at the times (Central Standard given unless noted so adjust accordingly) listed below. Come meet the author and be prepared to immerse yourself in great mysteries! Can't come? Check out what else Debra is doing.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cozy Mystery Book Club – Contra Costa County Library – Clayton, California

September 4 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

The Contra Costa County Library’s Cozy Mystery Book Club in Clayton, California will be reading and discussing the first book in the Sarah Blair series, One Taste Too Many, with Debra at 3:30 PST/5:30 CST/6:30EST… open to all. Register at Cozy Mystery Book Club | Events | Contra Costa County Library (bibliocommons.com) – free.

Organizer

Contra Costa County Library
View Organizer Website
Book Cover - Free Cookbook - Simple Recipes for the Sometimes Sleuth

Get Your FREE Cookbook!!

FREE

Want the recipes from the Sarah Blair Mysteries? Just tell us where to send them!

Scroll to Top