Book Signing and Events

Author Debra H. Goldstein will be blogging or making virtual appearances at the times (Central Standard given unless noted so adjust accordingly) listed below. Come meet the author and be prepared to immerse yourself in great mysteries! Can’t come? Check out what else Debra is doing.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Five Belles Too Many

March 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Is anticipated to be the last book in the Sarah Blair series. Because I’ve been grateful to have so many fans follow the series, I’d like to do an interactive Zoom Read-A-Long of the series for each month through July, beginning with the first book, One Taste Too Many on March 15, 2022 at 7 pm CST/ 8 pm EST/ 6 pm MST/ 5 pm. PST.

We’ll treat this as a book group with discussion of the book of the month. General study questions will be sent to you when I receive your registration. In addition to talking about the book in a relaxed way, each month you’ll be able to ask me anything you’ve ever wanted to ask an author. This is a fun way for all of us to explore the series from book one to five and to get to know each other better.

Can’t wait to share One Taste Too Many with you on March 15, 2022. BTW, if you don’t already have a copy of One Taste Too Many, you can pick up an e-book version from Amazon for only $1.99. See you on Tuesday, March 15.

Details

Date:
March 15
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Book Cover - Free Cookbook - Simple Recipes for the Sometimes Sleuth

Get Your FREE Cookbook!!

FREE

Want the recipes from the Sarah Blair Mysteries? Just tell us where to send them!

Scroll to Top