It’s Not Always a Mystery…

…to know what Debra and her friends are thinking about. Read Debra’s Blog.

TWO BITES TOO MANY named 2020 Silver Falchion finalist (Killer Nashville)!!

Debra named as a 2020 DERRINGER Short Story Finalist for Pig Lickin’ Good published in Mystery Most Edible – Malice Domestic Anthology (2019) and wins Honorable Mention for Wabbit’s Carat in the 2020 Bethlehem Writers Roundtable Competition.

How Debra’s writing career took off with a leap of faith – read about it in Guideposts!

Four Cuts Too Many, the fourth Sarah Blair mystery from Kensington is available for pre-order!
Barnes and Noble or Amazon  Between now and FOUR CUTS TOO MANY’S May 2021 arrival, grab copies of the newly released THREE TREATS TOO MANY or start at the beginning with ONE TASTE TOO MANY and TWO BITES TOO MANY to keep up with Sarah and RahRah’s adventures!

Debra is going to be on the road virtually. Come see her:

October 6 – Debra’s Short Stories – Forum Group – closed presentation

October 7 – Nicola’s (Michigan) – Debra, Vickie Fee, and Mollie Macrae – 7 EST/ 6 CST

October 8 – Boulder Bookstore (Colorado) – Debra, Margaret Mizushima, Scott Graham, Cynthia Kuhn & Becky Clark – 7 EST/6 CST/5 MTN

October 8 – Rocky Mountain Mystery Writers of America Chapter  – 7 MTN/8CST/9EST

October 9 – Murder by the Book (Texas) – Debra, Margaret Mizushima, Scott Graham, Cynthia Kuhn & Becky Clark – 7 CST/8 EST

October 10 – Sisters in Crime – Atlanta Chapter – 10:30 AM EST/ 9:30 CST

October 12Joanna Slan Facebook Takeover Party – 8 EST / 7 CST

October 13Book Club Takeover Tuesday for Jamie Rutland Gillespie – 11-1 AM EST/ 10-12 AM CST

October 14 – Mystery Making Event – Lucius Beebee Memorial Library – Wakefield, MA – 7 EST/ 6 CST

October 17Bouchercon – The Golden Age Moderator – 10:30 PDT/ 12:30 CST/ 1:30 EST

October 19Novel (Tennessee) – Debra, Kelly Oliver & Edith Maxwell/Maddie Day – 7 EST / 6 CST

October 20Cozy Fall Bash FB Party – Debra, Maggie Toussaint, Nancy J. Cohen, Diane A.S. Stuckart, & Cheryl Hollon – 7-8:30 EST/ 6-7:30 CST

 


Special Treats with Debra: